Sneak Peek of a Great Winter Munsel Tale..

Dear Fair ladies,

I know that spring is in town but with the rainy weekend behind us and *ow yeah* a big bouncing fashion heart, you know it’s not that hard to think about the upcoming winter collection, am I right?

Take a sneak peek of Barbara Munsels‘ sustainable zero-waste winter collection 2015-2016 and enjoy this great winter tale!

Barbara Munsel2

Barbara Munsel1Barbara Munsel6

BM1 BM2 BM3

Barbara Munsel3

BM4 BM5 BM6BMBM7 800
BM10 BM11 BM12

Though I like the entire collection, I do have some favorites :

BM9

Barbara Munsel

That coat….that dress..am I still breathing?

BM13Perfect catsuit! *miaaauw*

Pictures by Lieke Romeijn

For those of you who haven’t yet met this impressive lady, read my interview HERE.  I also like to refer you to this wonderful blogpost on DAFNE where you can read that Barbara is on a first-name base with all her production workers!

I don’t know about you but I don’t mind the rainy weather cause in my tale everything, in the end, will be great 😉

Geef een reactie

