Spotted : Easter *Birthday* Bunny !

Hellow You Guys, 

Yesterday I was totally surprised when I came into the living room…

image1

I had a tiny yellow guest coming over!

image3

It was a tiny Easter Bunny with a peeping sound who brought treats over..

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender[1]

Oh my god, you guys..when I saw the bunny, I didn’t know what to think but I liked it immediately! It sniffed sooo delicious and it makes a crazy sound! I took it to a safe spot (my little cosy house).

 I already noticed a lot of chocolate eggs in our apartment, I like to snoop around and sniff where they are but I never get them because it’s bad for my health. Last year I accidentally found them and I had such a nice chocolate lunch..only an hour later I saw my lunch back and it was not ok!

So I wasn’t hoping on anything this easter..untill I met the yellow bunny that was..I now play with it all the time.

FullSizeRender[2] FullSizeRender[3]

And then all of a sudden I got it : Froufrou it’s your BIRTHDAY!

I became 2 years old!

Geef een reactie

