Spring, is that you?

Hallo everyone,

I know that it’s still prrrretty cold outside (I have to scrape the ice of my car almost every morning and because I’m a small woman, it seriously count as a work-out folks 😉 so yes I KNOW).

But still… I feel the spring coming! One of the lovely things about spring are the newborn animals and of course the sudden and divers colors outside.. all the wonderful flowers..

Well I don’t see or have the typical flowers in the house yet but dear cactus, I warn you: soon you’re not alone anymore! 

SCOOP! 

Pictures by Evy Waegeneire

Enjoy nature, you guys!

XoXo Mary

Geef een reactie

