Not single but ready to mingle, then.. I met her…

Dear Fair People,

FullSizeRender

I met a dress last week. She looked (yes, a lady, no doubt) very sweet, a little sophisticated and not a bit old.

FullSizeRender[1]FullSizeRender[2]

Well actually, she was. The lady is 30 years old.

I met her at a homesale from Fabulous Fair Fashion last week, when I snooped in the 2nd- hand department. There she was : 30 years old, the only one of her kind, so single and ready to mingle! What can I say?

With my crib in the eighties.. I feel there’s a connection. I now wear her with love, a naughty apple and vintage kitten heels that I’ve bought at DOEK pop-up

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender[1]

Well now, I have good news for all you fair ladies out there.. the dress..well I hold on to that one for a while but the apple..hmm not so sure, I think I let another fashionista steal that thunder 😉

You can win the apple-necklace from All things we like, if you

 1) Follow the blog (type your email-adres and press at the wordpress button ‘follow’ on the right)

2) Follow Maryshoppings’store (press ‘follow on top of the page on your right)

3 gedachtes over “Not single but ready to mingle, then.. I met her…

Geef een reactie

