Lady in sustainable black

Dear fair friends,

What is sustainable to you?

During my sustainable research, I noticed a lot of differences and points for discussion.

What is sustainable to me? 

Whitin a couple of weeks I’ll answer this question in a guestblog on Ecosphere 

Blogster Pernilla liked to have the article accompanied with a picture of me in an outfit that is fully sustainable to me.

I’ll offer you a sneak peek in my choice..

_MG_6485_MG_6495 _MG_6509

_MG_6522

_MG_6511

_MG_6498

The StylingFiles :

Jumpsuit : Miss Green

Shirt : Alchemist

Ballerina’s : Toms

Neckless : La Ville Jewelry

Hair accessory : La Ville Jewelry

Purse : Vintage purse from my grandmother

Now, I’ll ask you again : what is sustainable to you?

Picture by Evy Waegeneire

5 gedachtes over “Lady in sustainable black

Geef een reactie

