A sweater and a (Girlie) skirt, really?

Dear Fair ladies,

This week I’d like to present you the result of a styling session I did to prove that sweaters do fit with -in my case- a girlie skirt.

I admired the look from Elena Borden and Elisa Nalin in Elle and what I loved about it was the mixture of nonchalance and sweet chic so I went for it myself…
IMG_0718I started my look…with an ethical sweater from Les Gens de Labas and a Belgian designed skirt from Odette en Ville

IMG_0720Shirt : Ralph Lauren/Jewelry : BIBA/Sweaters : Les Gens de Labas / Skirt : Odette en Ville / Glasses : Dolce & Gabanna

Ethical clothing information

* Les Gens de Labas designes and produces in Belgium with organic material.

They also design jewelry in Morocco in their own workingspace where they are doing job creation for berbers, native inhabitants.

* Odette en Ville designes in Belgium and produces in Portugal

* Unfortunately Ralph Lauren and Dolce & Gabanna scored only E on the Rankabrand-app 

*BIBA Jewelry : no information found 

Een gedachte over “A sweater and a (Girlie) skirt, really?

Geef een reactie

