I shopped in a Fashionista’s closet!

Dear Fair ladies,

I’ve talked with you about a couple of tricks to consume in a smarter and more fairer way. Because when you feel the urge to shop, there are still a lot of fair possibilities, one of them is shopping in another Fashionista’s closet, as you can read HERE 

About that..I’d like to share some outfits I made with a vintage Escada blazer I bought on Fashionup from another Fashionista (Blogster) : Lima Ché

I styled it in 2 different ways :

_MG_6084

_MG_6139

Blazer : Vintage Escada / FauxFur : Barts / Belt : Atelier Anvertsoie / Purse : Essentiel / Pants : Alchemist / Shirt : H&M / Shoes : Jhay_MG_6141 _MG_6166 _MG_6184 _MG_6203 _MG_6219Blazer : Vintage Escada / Pants : Alchemist / Scarf : Hellen van Berkel / Shoes : BCBG By Max Azria / Purse : Handmade purse bought in Londen Spittafields Market

Pictures by Evy Waegeneire

6 gedachtes over “I shopped in a Fashionista’s closet!

Geef een reactie

