Froufrou’s first one!

Hello Everyone,

It’s a new year so I get new chances to win over your hearts and work at the smile upon your face.

I thought it was about time I did a first official post, all about me!

At the end of 2014 I had a blast in a white room with cookies, a nice lady called my name and did funny stuff, when I went along with her crazy behavior, I got a cookie..so I eat my tummy quite round and the results are marvelous :

The lady was making funny noises, I didn't understand what she was saying, maybe another language?
The lady was making funny noises, I didn’t understand what she was saying, maybe another language?
hihi she makes me laugh
hihi she makes me laugh
OMG it's a flying cookie
OMG it’s a flying cookie
That's it! I'm going in for the cookie!
That’s it! I’m going for the cookie!

If you want to see more about me, go to the lady’s page (here) and book me for more cookies!

Ps : I like smackos the most, just saying!

Pictures by Castingtails

2 gedachtes over “Froufrou’s first one!

Geef een reactie

