Last call for present hunters!

For all you wonderful fair people out there, I present to you one last treasure-hunt-tip for (your) man :

Go for wood !

Wooden accessories often create a cool and sophisticated appearance without a snobistic or a too-much-yuppie-look and that….. I like 🙂

What I also like is the wonderful story of three German friends who decided to built a label with wooden accessories out of a great idea of sustainability: for each product that you’re buying from Kerbholz , they plant a tree in Cen­tral America.

My man is already responsible for one watch-tree, what about yours? 🙂

A couple of my favorites! I bought my man the darkbrown one on the left, he loves it :-)
A couple of my favorites!
I bought my man the darkbrown one on the left, he loves it 🙂
My man, his watch, not our dog :-)
My man, his watch, not our dog 🙂
4 gedachtes over “Last call for present hunters!

Geef een reactie

