A Walk in the Park with Barbara Munsel

Favorite DressThe word is out : I’m totally in love with the elegant, timeless style of Mrs. Zero-Waste-Method : Barbara Munsel.

I had a lovely talk with the lady and a walk in the park with one of her beautiful designs of this wintercollection : The winered T-shirt dress.

I styled it myself and as you can see : Fair clothes aren’t dull at all 😉

A walk in the park with Barbara

T-shirt Dress:  Barbara Munsel Faux fur : Essentiel Belt : Atelier AnVertSoie Shoes : Atelier do Sapato
T-shirt Dress: Barbara Munsel
Faux fur : Essentiel
Belt : Atelier AnVertSoie
Shoes : Atelier do Sapato

Information about the Fairness : 

As you read in my article how do I know that my favorite label cares it is possible for us, as consumers,  to find out more information about brands. Unfortunately not every brand is already rated or represented in fair fashion apps (like Talking Dress, Rank a Brand, Milieucentraal, Fair Fashion app, for links click here) So in that case I’ll do my very best to give you all the information that I have. It could be that I present to you labels who aren’t full eco and fair but I’m a positive little lady, when they are making an effort, I think it’s worth mentioning!

About the items in the pictures : 

You can find Barbara Munsel in the Fairness-Shopping Guide : Talking Dress 

Essentiel is designed in Belgium and produced in Europe (Info)

Atelier Anvertsoie is designed in Belgium and produced in Portugal

Atelier do Sapato is designed and produced in Portugal

Pictures by Evy Waegeneire

5 gedachtes over “A Walk in the Park with Barbara Munsel

Geef een reactie

